Our Staff

Our Staff

Valerie Thedford | Property Manager / VP Operations Mars Hill Texas

Operations@MarsHillTexas.com Valerie Thedford is the VP of Property Management. Valerie helps us with new business development, quality control and making sure our clients are thrilled with our service. Valerie comes to us with over 20 years of property management experience in commercial and residential properties.…

Kevin Restine | Property Manager

Kevin@MarsHillTexas.com Kevin Restine joined the exceptional team at Mars Hill Realty Group in 2017 as a property manager. Prior to this, he served 9 years as General Manager for a large residential property management company in Oregon. Kevin also held contractor licensing in two states…

Tehl Fuller – Project Manager | Work Orders

Service@MarsHillTexas.com Tehl enjoys spending time with her children and traveling as often as possible. She enjoys her job because she feels it is rewarding when people can say she was able to successfully help them out in some way. Her background includes time served in…

Alicia Coursey | Accounting Team Leader (New accounts, Rents)

Alicia@MarsHillRealty.com Alicia joined our accounting team in October 2014. Her accounting background (AP, AR, cost analyst, and payroll) makes her a valuable asset to Mars Hill Realty Group. When she is not working, she enjoys spending time with her husband, grandchildren and if there is…

Lori De Jong | Support Team Leader, Marketing Specialist

Support@MarsHillRealty.com Marketing@MarsHillRealty.com Lori came to Mars Hill Realty in March 2014 and originally served as Office Manager in our Georgetown, Texas office. From her extensive experience as a Legal Assistant, she was able to bring a strong balance of organizational skills and customer service to a…

Greg Semon Jr. | Support Team (Leases, Portfolio, bldgs, Websites)

Support@MarsHillRealty.com Websites@MarsHillRealty.com Previously a systems analyst, product tester, and a web developer. Joining Mars Hill handling mostly anything IT related for the the support team. Background includes an Associate’s Degree in Computer Hardware, Database Programming, and a Bachelor’s Degree in Information Technology. Time alone means…

BJ Muyano | Support Team (Applications, Phone Support)

Support@MarsHillRealty.com Phone: 512-942-0024 He loves Mix Martial Arts and loves to train everyday. He enjoys his work because he is driven in providing an excellent customer service. He believes that despite the busy, long or bad day of a client, helping them for a minute…

Edward Lui | Broker / Owner

Edward@marshillrealty.com Edward is the Designated Broker and Owner of Mars Hill Realty Group.  He is the Property Manager for Mars Hill Property Management. He graduated from the University of Rochester, joined the US Army Military Intelligence branch for 5 years and then dived into real…